COVID Safety Update

We continue to offer limited foot-care clinics at sites determined to be low risk of exposure for participants and CVHHH staff. Nurses will see one person at a time. We have instituted strict
safety precautions for all clinics. These include:

  • All attendees must wear a face mask.
  • We will screen and temperature check all participants upon arrival.
  • Appointments are required. Call 223-1878 to book.

We will sanitize between appointments. Cost is $25 cash or check.

Public foot-care clinics may change or be temporarily suspended at any time due to COVID-19 and/or guidance from the State of Vermont.

Please bring clippers, a basin, towel, foot-soak powder and lotion to your appointment.

May 2021 Public Clinic Schedule

  • Monday, 5/3 | Mad River Meadows – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 5/5 | Mad River Meadows – 9:00 am to Noon
  • Monday, 5/10 | Waterbury Senior Center – 9:00 am to 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 5/12 | Twin Valley Senior Center – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, 5/20 | Montpelier Senior Center – 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, 5/20 | Northfield Senior Center – 8:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 5/26 | Twin Valley Senior Center – 8:00 am to Noon

June 2021 Public Clinic Schedule

  • Thursday, 6/3 | Northfield Area Senior Center – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Monday, 6/7 | Montpelier Area Senior Center – 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 6/8 | Quarry Hill Apartments – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Thursday, 6/10 | Quarry Hill Apartments – 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Monday, 6/14 | Mad River Meadows – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 6/16 | Mad River Meadows – 9:00 am to Noon
  • Monday, 6/21 | Waterbury Area Senior Center – 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 6/23 | Twin Valley Senior Center
  • Thursday, 6/24 | First Congregational Church, Berlin – 8:00 am to Noon

July 2021 Public Clinic Schedule

  • Thursday, July 1 | Montpelier Area Senior Center – 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 7 | Twin Valley Senior Center – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Thursday, July 8 | Northfield Area Senior Center – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Thursday, July 15 | Northfield Area Senior Center – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Monday, July 19 | Montpelier Area Senior Center – 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 20 | Quarry Hill Apartments – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Thursday, July 22 | Quarry Hill Apartments – 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Monday, July 26 | Mad River Meadows – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 28 | Mad River Meadows – 9:00 am to Noon

August 2021 Public Clinic Schedule

  • Monday, August 2 | Waterbury Area Senior Center – 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 4 | Twin Valley Senior Center – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 5 | First Congregational Church Berlin – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Thursday, August 12 | Montpelier Area Senior Center – 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 18 | Twin Valley Senior Center – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Thursday, August 19 | Northfield Area Senor Center – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Thursday, August 26 | Northfield Area Senior Center – 8:00 am to Noon
  • Monday, August 30 | Montpelier Area Senior Center – 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 31  | Quarry Hill Apartments – 8:00 am to Noon

Check this website often for updates.

Send us your questions by using the contact form to the right.

Have questions about our Foot Care Clinics?

Call our main office number, and we can help you schedule an appointment.

802-223-1878